Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had an issue with ac not working properly. They diagnosed the issue. Came up with a solution. Problem fixed and I have AC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Efficient and effective appointment system. Service advisor was friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Southern Nissan again to service my titan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

M’Tazi is the Best! She goes over and beyond with customer service. I would lost with out her. She takes care of me every time. Thank you M’Tazi!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Really enjoy and appreciate the service, as well as the workmanship. M’Tazi Payne is great to deal/work with. Always offers and helps with all concerns with my automobile. I have a certain amount of trust in her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Love the way Nissan is now including customers in the maintenance experience. Appreciate having the inside scoop on my car details. And the video review is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I was very pleased with the work you all done to my car Yall always take care of me thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I always took my vehicles to be worked on by Nissan service dept. So far it has been a positive visit since southern has taken over. My last visit with Hall was not so good. But I gave southern another chance. I am satisfied with the service and with Roland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Staff was kind in answered all of my questions. Took care to keep my car clean while they were working on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Roland has been my service guy since I purchased my car. He goes above and beyond for anything I need. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Justin and George

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I wish to recognize the young lady who drove the courtesy vehicle. She was a very good driver and took care and precaution in traffic. I would have trusted she to drive my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I don't like aggressive salespeople. I don't have much to say other than the windshield washer fluid stinks . For what these vehicles cost there should be a quality washer fluid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

This dealership has always given my 1996 Nissan maxima the best care since day of purchase. Staff are professional as well as friendly. Coffee is great and free too. Kudos to M’Tazi and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Very nice and polite and professional with the service and it didn't take long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I always take my vehicles to you for great service.i know that you will take care of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Service staff polite Robles was the prices I was quoted ended up not being what I ended up paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great Service and with easy access to the service center. I have no problem with this service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Nice place to visit when checking on my car very nice and friendly people there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I got reasonable service with reasonable cost. And quick returning the car. Compare with other dealership this is better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Timing is impeccable. Once on-site, the team members greet you and take your vehicle to the service bay. They keep you inform via text and face to face follow-up. I appreciate their attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

speedy service and the communication was great! tazi was an exceptional service advisor. i plan on using her for my future services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great location. Great service. My needs are always met at this location. I also had a really great Service Advisor Roland Felipe and Tech, Christopher Napier this time around. I will stick with these 2 workers from now on as long as they will be there. They both went above and beyond for me and my current situation with my car. I am totally pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Good but Long wait time. Appt was at 1245, for oil change left at 430

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I was able to get a state inspection on Saturday. The service was quickly completed and the service advisor was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I was truly impressed with the promptness of the service staff once they opened. They checked my vehicle in and had it in the shop less than 30 minutes. The quality of work was awesome and the detailed inspection report for potential work in the future was spot on. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great people and helped out a lot. Good atmosphere and knowledgeable about any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very good service for a short appointment. Thanks for estimate cost and returning my car in good working condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Justin was super helpful, as were the managers.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Eddy was helpful. Straight to the point and no cutting corners

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Easy arrangements, prompt start on work and conscientious communication upon completion of work. Staff is attentive and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great service and everything was explained to us. service staff were gods and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Service representative was friendly and once I told him the issue with ny vehicle he was willing to assist me the best way possible with the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I'm so glad you kept my service person when you changed names a few months ago. I trust no one but MTazi Payne to keep my service up to date. She's honest and caring!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great experience! The staff was friendly and took the time to explain all the issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Not given enough information about the car's performance such as ventilation system and transmission

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Seamless process with Dolphus & George. Highly recommend asking for them when purchasing here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Had a great experience. All issues were addressed and had my car service in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The wait time for my car to be service was an hour longer than usual. But everything else was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

ALWAYS professional answered all my questions and eased all of my concerns. He was not pushy and honest. The things that make a person feel at ease at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Roland was awesome with keeping me updated on what was going on with my car. I was in the waiting room for almost 3 hours and Roland checked on me and kept me informed ever step of the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Roland, Q, and George were phenomenal! All three were extremely helpful, friendly, and made that entire experience quick and painless. Thank you for your assistance in helping me procure my beautiful new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I am now the proud owner of a 2024 Nissan Sentra SV and that is thanks to Mr. Eddy, Mr. Steve and the incredible team at southern. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, they are so willing to be accommodating. I brought my brother along to look at cars and he might as well had been buying one as well as we both were met with the same great customer service. Mr. Eddy didn’t even mind staying longer with us even though the store had closed and even offered us food. What car sales man does that? Mr. Steve was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Roland Felipe is the best. He listens to my concerns, keep me up to date with the serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The wait was a little long… however, they were accommodating, which made a difference. Thank you.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The southern Nissan dealership is a great place to take my vehicle in for all its maintenance and repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

I had a good experience. I was thankful for the shuttle while my vehicle was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Service is always easy to schedule and the customer service is top notch. No complaints here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Always professional and very good time management. They are able to keep me informed about my vehicle and always make every experience a great one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

He understood the process getting my mother’s service 2014 Nissan Sentra and explained the needed service to make it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service. Very fast. Friendly. Amazing. Will always use this service when it is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

service was great. I would recommend to friends and family. I wish they would bring back free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The service was great. The representative was personable and his customer service was good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I had a great experience. The was in and out in less than an hour. The salesperson Preston Villas was awesome. He took the time to explain the recommendations to me, great customer service skills, friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I walked into this dealership w/ ZERO intent to purchase, but just test drive a couple of the SUVs I had my eye on. From the moment I arrived, Justin had great customer service! He & Joel helped get me in the SUV of my dreams 🙂 I would definitely bring my business back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Amazing customer service! Quick service time. Thank you for a great experience on Saturday morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I was very impressed with the way they conduct business.everyone was very kind and took great care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Roland and his service team performed my scheduled maintenance in an exemplary manner and in far less time than I expected! Especially when I knew they were swamped with other vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to my family & friends. You have 2 amazing service people & service manager that Great.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great Job they always do good by me.nissan have always been one ofmyfavorite dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Service was good they explain everything thing about what was going on with my car and my car had shut down on me and they Said bring it in the same day and we will look at it - And the sales people came talking to me about trading for newer model and they didn't try pressing me like some dealers do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I have been using the service dept since I purchased my car and I have never had an issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Service was efficient and timely. The service person kept me apprised of all they were doing on my car. Pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great Customer Service Friendly Service Spend alot of time with you making sure you get the car of your dreams

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great customer service and since southern was add to nissan it's different and better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The service I received from your dealership was very professional even with the people that work in that department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I received wonderful service when I was at your dealership they were very Curtis and polite and gave me good information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This location has a very professional staff.,The waiting area is very clean. I appreciate the courtesy and recommendations given by Ms.Payne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Service was great and in a timely manner. Keep me updated as I waited in lobby.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Prompt courtesy service. Service members are professional and knowledgeable of products. Highly recommend this Nissan dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I had the best buying experience thanks in large part to Eddy. He went out of his way to provide videos and help narrow our choices to the car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Miss Payne Is the bomb very nice and kind I love her. I think her for her great service. See you next time Miss Payne. Have a wonderful wonderful day. Love you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very up close and personal. Very professional. The service shop is well organized and clean. Roland made me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great team very easily to talk to explaining the work that need to be done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

M’Tazi is always great! She goes above and beyond for her guests. She is a true asset to the company, I’ve seen plenty of advisors come and go over the years but she’s always there working hard! Always a pleasure having her as my advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Dealership is great. Staff very professional and helps with giving the best car deals! Plus free oil changes with deal is a lifesaver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Excellent associates, Great service, will return for next oil change Thank you Thank you Great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

It’s the staff that makes the difference in the type of service a customer receives. Even when I think the Company is doing to much, your staff has an amazing way of delivering that customer service that makes it easier to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Excellent service. Never felt pressured to get more services than what I came in for but let me know what they recommend. One of the best dealerships I’ve been too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

They were so nice and helpful.they were very friendly and made sure I knew exactly what was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Our visit was very pleasant. Everyone was helpful in meeting our needs. We felt welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I didn't have to wait to be attended to and service went smooth and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Dustin, Dolph, and Steve were fabulous to work with and got us in the perfect car!!! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Friendly service, clean area, they kept me updated about my car service, and they were very accommodating while I waited for my car to be serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Felipe takes amazing care of me and my cars. I usually bring my car and my mother car to this dealership. They provide honest service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I was well satisfied with the service on my Nissan juke. I will be coming back for your great outstanding service. Thank you all. God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Quick and fast Very polite and kind Explained everything Checks on me while i waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Excellent customer services! I was very pleased with this appointment and the wait time. The service representative was very professional and kept me well informed. I’m sorry, I forgot his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The dealership is very friendly, I am comfortable and pleased everytime. My car is in good hands with Southern Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Mr. Filipe is professional, knowledgeable and well-versed in all things Nissan. My appointment was easily made and my vehicle was ready quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

This dealership continues to increase in customer satisfactionby informing the custermer on the basic needs of the custermer and always try to create a savings for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Jazmine and Steve were amazing when it came to getting me the right car and the right plans ! Appreciated them so much !


Leave Us A Review