Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Mtazi is friendly, courteous, professional and always advises me with great recommendations to keep my vehicle in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Daughter brought her car in to wait for an oil change and the turn around was super fast like one of those oil change in a box stores. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

She made me feel like family and the car is amazing💙2020 Malibu if I was yall and looking to buy a car i would want yall to talk to jazz like fr

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service from Jazmyn, Steve and Joel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Great , fast, efficient Customer service was very was good and they were very attentive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Always professional, fast, and efficient. The service is top notch. They are pleasant and you don’t encounter rude people. They genuinely care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I would adopt Eddie…..he was GREAT from the beginning….Very honest and accommodating…..also I believe he told me he was in Navy….thank you Eddie for your service!!!!!!!! Great looking EERS !!!! Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Eddy you were a great salesman thank you for working hard for me and Legend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great service I appreciate the recommendations and the quality of customer service and support! I will be back for future service needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Jazmyn and Steve got me right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Had to reschedule my original appointment from 2-13-24 to 2-12-24 and Mr. Felipe made that happen. When my vehicles wheel alignment was completed Mr. Felipe went over the results of the alignment with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Came into dealership Ms. Payne knew exactly who I was and got me in and out in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent customer service, service was given to my problem in very reasonable time with resolve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Courteous, polite, professional

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I was surprised by how friendly and knowledgeable young Roland was in explaining in detail the service performed on my Nissan. I am an older man and thus have had many experiences with dealership service advisors over the years, good and bad. I would venture to say that Roland falls at the top of my best experiences with any service advisor. This young man would be an asset to any company .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Good hospitality great Communication They are Ponchoand on time and reliable Seems like they know what the r doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Eddie was very caring in what I wanted. He also made sure I was comfortable and constantly asked if there was anything I needed. He also fed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I will continue to get my vehicle serviced here Very friendly and explains everything Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

It's been good. The service has been wonderful, not so much the stalky survey requests

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Eric and Steve are doing a great job and are a lot of help. You couldn't ask for better guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Everyone has been truly helpful and pleasant during the sales experience. We look forward to being long term customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

jazmyn and steve were great to me. they walked me through everything i needed to know and assured me that the things i wanted for my car were all available.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Please come here the next time you’re in the market for a car!! JOEL, EDDY, & STEVE are the best. Fastest car buying experience ever. They will take care of you for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The dealership was very accommodating and professional The dealership was very accommodating and professional. The inspection was finished in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Tazi is always pleasure to deal with she is always so helpful when my car is having major issues. Someone needs to give her a raise or promotion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Joel, Eric, and Gino were great! I had a wonderful experience. I had been shopping around for a while and they definitely got me the best deal. I would certainly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Fast service, and was on time with the appointment. They let me know if there were any problems during the service. The work was completed in a timely manner. I was happy with the job done. Checking the airbag function and telling me the work that needs to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Was pleasant and professional, met my needs. Oh, I didn't have to wait long and the work on the car was grade A.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I was able to get an appointment within 30 minutes. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

It was nice I didn't have to wait they took my car soon as I got there and it didn't take that long Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

My first time there and it was an amazing experience. They explained recommendations and help me thru all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I've always dealt with them as long as they have been there. They are the best. They know my and mom and I both and treat us with the utmost respect, and we appreciate them. We've been coming there since 2005 and 5 vehicles later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Prompt and polite. Quick service on the recall. No problems with my service experience this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Quick. Everyone was nice. The service was quick. I will use this dealership again. Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great experience, Justin and Greg were great They got me the ride I wanted and the price I wanted, will definitely go back to them in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I've been coming there ever since the purchase of my car and have had no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very fast, professional and courteous. Team explained everything. Did complete state inspection and made suggestions to keep vehicle running efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Extremely professional and kept me up to date They contacted me a couple of times to try and figure out why the ngone light had come on as there were no stored codes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very easy to schedule and communicate with, car runs good Nice Loved the inspection video

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Greg and Que were the absolute best at getting me into my 2022 Nissan Altima. They were very knowledgeable, polite and patient with me and my family’s needs and concerns with purchasing and financing a vehicle. Please go see them if you are in the market for a new car

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I always take my truck there . They treat my truck an me very good. Great guys.and it

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Greg and Justin did an outstanding job getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

The cold weather showed that my car battery was showing its years. The car is a 2019, and the battery has lasted its life expectancy. Thank you for the quick change.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great Customer Service from Eric,Greg,Joel From the time I Called on the Phone.Eric and Joel Made Buying A Car A Great Experience. I would most definitely recommend this team. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Eric & Gregg & Joel came through and made the process of getting a new car a great experience will absolutely always go back to them and recommend everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Greg in finance very professional and courteous and made the car buying experience actually enjoyable

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very professional and helpful throughout the process

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Q and Gregg are amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Gregg and Q made the experience a breeze

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Eric King and Gregg, sales Consultant and Finance Manager were excellent to work with and made the process easy, fast and smooth. Highly recommend these folks if you are looking to buy a Nissan which a also highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Ms. Payne did a great job of communicating with Warranty Solutions to get my 2017 Nissan Rogue mechanical breakdowns covered and gave me a rental vehicle. 😀 She is very easy to talk to and great communicator. SHE saved me a lot of money from my back pocket.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

M'Tazi Payne was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. I was in and out quicker than expected. I love getting my work done here! People tell me not to go to the dealership but I have found that this dealership is friendly, professional and fair prices!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Gino Evans is "The MAN" Bought here instead of our usual Dealership when we found out He was working here...Go see him he will make your buying process painless! S&G

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Q and Kevin are awesome! They made my wives and my day so much better getting us into 2 new to us vehicles!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Gregg and Q helped my husband and I out so much with purchasing our new vehicles they were super friendly and helpful getting us exactly what we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The team at this location are great. Ana was honest and up front and treated me with respect the entire time with no pressure. Took me weeks to make a purchase and she was always there to guide me. The service dept has been great as well on my first visit. Look forward to doing more business with them for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

When I can into the dealership everyone was friendly. They asked could they help me and I let them know who I was looking for. They were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

We had a great experience with Eddie and all that helped us with my new car. Gino explained the financing and we were very pleased. My experience was top notch. I will recommend anyone looking for a used or new car to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Hey, I had a great experience here a Nissan. Eddy and Gregg were a great help and made my experience worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Sales staff and finance staff were easy to interact with. It was a pleasant experience except for the fact that the dealership installed Lojack and paint protection and charged $699 and $499 respectively. I did not want these add-ons but had to pay for them because they were already installed. I am very annoyed about this. I am especially annoyed about the paint protection being that the manufacturer charged $395 for premium paint.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had a fantastic time at Nissan Southern! Jazmyn was a delight to work with and made this complicated process simple from start to finish. She went out of her way to help me when my insurance denied me coverage. With this experience and my continued relationship with the Southern Auto Group I am sure this won’t be the last car I purchase with Jazmyn. Steve was also extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. The kindness from the staff made us feel comfortable and like we were in a familiar place. Buying a car is a difficult ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My experience went well especially with Robert, Joel, and Gregg

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Eddie,Travon, Steve, Gino and the GM are true professionals!! To be honest, out buying cars over the last 30yrs, I have never been more impressed with the sales approach and level of customer service with this team. Thank you again for a smooth buying experience and truly outstanding customer service! And Eddie, salesman to fullest, came in on his day off! Thank you again. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Go ask for Anna!! Super friendly, attentive and goes above and beyound with a smile and great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I've been coming to Southern Nissan for a good while now. I'm always treated with respect , I pull in and they takes over from there and they the wait is never long, they does a great job servicing my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Experience was very good except for the fact that they included LoJack for $699 and paint protection for $399. I said I didn't want it. They said they couldn't remove the charge because it's already installed. They wouldn't negotiate and remove the charge. I paid it but I'm ver annoyed about it. This is a very dark cloud that rained on what otherwise would have been a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

They are so helpful, pleasant respectful and always make sure everything is in reason in your budget. And you leave with a smile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I never had the greatest experience with a car dealership until Nissan they where very patient, professionalism, and friendly.They make sure you leave budget friendly and with a smile. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Eric King is a great, no pressure sales person. Gregg secured the best financing for me. THANKS SOUTHERN Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Bought a new car with Justin, he was real quick to assist, friendly, and knowledgeable of the vehicles we were looking at. Gregg set me up with some really good warranty options/payments and was definitely a technical expert in his department. Overall great experience for buying my first car in 10 years.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. If i had a complaint it would be that i wasnt expecting most of their sales team to greet me at the door. It was a pleasant surprise but i definitely wasnt expecting it. My sales associate Q, his manager Dustin and my finance manager Steve were kind, knowledgeable and helped me go from just looking for information to leaving with a car i feel comfortable and confident with. They definitely worked hard for their sale and im happy to offer them my business as a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

The first time I called Southern Nissan I talked to Jazmyn. Jazmyn quickly set me up with an appointment for the next day . Her customer service was amazing. Within a minute of walking in the front door the next morning Q approached me kindly and asked me if there was anything he could help me with . Q was incredibly informative and helpful in finding the car that I wanted and getting the deal done at a price that I was happy with . I give his customer service an A+ . Everyone at Southern Nissan was great from the Sales Manager , Finance ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Eric and Steve were excellent. I’m a 6x customer and very satisfied every time .

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Gregg and Gazmyn are fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I love this dealership. From the salesperson to the maintenance department. I always feel good when I come visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Eddy was so amazing! Made it a very smooth process for us, and was so fun to be around! Definitely would return here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Everything went well and the representative who finalized everything was very informative and polite. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Wonderful and smooth process/experience! Eddy and Gregg were wonderful with us!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I had great experience with Eric king and also Greg bates was excellent helpful also best car dealership I ever went to

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Anna and Steve are AMAZING! So welcoming and gets things done for you ! Beyond happy !

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Hi, I had a problem with the way my titan was driving. I explained to the technician what I was feeling. He diagnosed it correctly. Fixed it up and i'm riding smooth. Happy customer here.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Eric and Steve were awesome to work with. 3rd car I've purchased in the past 10 years and I'll come back again.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Above my expectation.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

My sales rep Jazmyn and Steve in the finance department was extremely helpful. I highly recommend Southern!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Took my new to me Nissan in to get a safety inspection. They gave recommendations for services coming up. I had one light out that would fail the inspection, but we had recently ordered the headlamp replacements, so I opted to come back once my husband installed them. Rather than have me need to come back, they replaced the bulb for free. I tried to pay for the inspection, but he insisted they do them for free! What a blessing! I will be returning soon to get an additional key fob synced.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

It was such a wonderful experience and so easy to work with everyone involved! Thank you, Steve , Eddie and Shane

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great people that gave me a great deal! Thanks a lot!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Eddy is a phenomenal salesman. He made notes of what I desired in a vehicle. Took the time to explain all my options. And, at the end of the purchasing process, I drove off in a very nice vehicle. Thank you, Eddy. Much success to you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Jazmyn is wonderful, very friendly and supportive. Steve in financing was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Joel and Eddy are the only names you should be asking for when you show up to Southern Nissan. They will take care of you and show you love like you are family. Don’t buy a vehicle if you aren’t treated like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Joel and Eddy are the only names you should be asking for when you show up to Southern Nissan. They will take care of you and show you love like you are family. Don’t buy a vehicle if you aren’t treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Eddy and Joel are BY FAR, the best people to work with when in need of buying a car. They take their time in explaining the details and have the best customer service. It was a 12/10 experience and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Had a great experience with everybody at Nissan! From Tazi in the service department, My salesman Cory and finance with Gregg Bates. Outstanding customer Service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Greeted at checking. Rep was very nice and social. Maintenance was completed fast and wait was not long.


Leave Us A Review